High Limit Racing

  • 1


Watch LIVE On Flo

26 Full-Timers to Chase Inaugural High Limit Sprint Car Championship


Kubota High Limit Racing

26 Full-Timers to Chase Inaugural High Limit Sprint Car Championship

The inaugural season of the High Limit Sprint Car Series will boast an impressive group of 26 drivers joining full-time to chase the mid-week championship.

Let's not waste any time. Meet the HIGH ROLLERS:

Rico Abreu (St. Helena, CA) --- Abreu #24
Bill Balog (North Pole, AK) --- Balog #17B
Alex Bowman (Tucson, AZ) --- Bowman #55
Brian Brown (Higginsville, MO) --- Brown #21
Paulie Colagiovanni (Cicero, NY) --- Colagiovanni #10
Tyler Courtney (Indianapolis, IN) --- Clauson-Marshall #7BC
Danny Dietrich (Gettysburg, PA) --- Randy Gass #48
Cory Eliason (Visalia, CA) --- Indy Race Parts #71
Riley Goodno (Knoxville, IA) --- Goodno #22
Sam Hafertepe Jr. (Sunnyvale, TX) --- Hill's Racing #15H
Blake Hahn (Sapulpa, OK) --- Hahn Racing #52
Justin Henderson (Tea, SD) --- BDS Motorsports #1
Buddy Kofoid (Penngrove, CA) --- Crouch Motorsports #11
Kyle Larson (Elk Grove, CA) --- Paul Silva #57
Anthony Macri (Dillsburg, PA) --- Macri #39M
Brent Marks (Myerstown, PA) --- Murray/Marks #19
Conner Morrell (Bradenton, FL) --- Marc Dailey #2MD
Justin Peck (Monrovia, IN) --- Buch Motorsports #13
Parker Price-Miller (Kokomo, IN) --- McCandless #29
Chase Randall (Waco, TX) --- DK Motorsports #9
Aaron Reutzel (Clute, TX) --- Ridge & Sons Racing #8
Justin Sanders (Prunedale, CA) --- Swindell SpeedLab #39
Hunter Schuerenberg (Sikeston, MO) --- Tony Vermeer #55
Ryan Timms (Oklahoma City, OK) --- Timms #5T
Dylan Westbrook (Scotland, ONT) --- Hill's Racing #47
Dusty Zomer (Brandon, SD) --- Jordahl #3J

"Brad [Sweet] and I couldn't be any happier with the response from teams and tracks since announcing the creation of High Limit," said series co-owner, Kyle Larson, who is one of 26 full-timers himself. "I can't wait to get to Lakeside and officially get the ball rolling. We have a chance to build something special here, and we're not taking that lightly."

The 11-race campaign begins on Tuesday, April 11 at Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, KS. A field of 50+ entries is expected to compete at Shane Stewart's Heartland of America Showdown presented by Team Trackhouse with a $50,000-to-win prize on the line.

Streaming live on FloRacing, the mid-week series will never race for less than $23,023-to-win while traveling to nine different states. All told, the 26 full-timers are battling for a $120,000 championship fund with the top dog claiming $30,000.

Select tickets throughout the season will be available for purchase on the Ticket Hoss App - including seats for the $50,000-to-win season opener at Lakeside on Tuesday, April 11.

2023 High Limit Sprint Car Series Schedule
Date - Track - Location - To-Win
Tues, April 11 - Lakeside Speedway - Kansas City, KS - $50,000
Tues, April 25 - 34 Raceway - West Burlington, IA - $23,023
Tues, May 2 - Kokomo Speedway - Kokomo, IN - $23,023
Tues, May 16 - Wayne County Speedway - Oroville, OH - $32,023
Wed, May 31 - Tri-City Speedway - Granite City, IL - $23,023
Tues, June 6 - Eagle Raceway - Eagle, NE - $23,023
Tues, July 25 - Grandview Speedway - Bechtelsville, PA - $23,023
Tues, August 15 - Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD - $23,023
Tues, September 26 - Lernerville Speedway - Server, PA - $50,000
Tues, October 3 - Bridgeport Speedway - Swedesboro, NJ - $23,023
Tues, October 10 - Lincoln Park Speedway - Putnamville, IN - $23,023

Back to News
Capital Renegade
Flo Racing
Driven To Save Lives
Hasty Bake
Dirt Draft
TJ Forged
BR Motorsports
Kahne Screenprinting
Racing Electronics
Fan Gate Solutions
Cometic Gaskets
Comp Cams
FK Rod Ends
Hendrick Cars
Hoosier Tire
Jakes Golf Carts
Musco Lighting
Winter Performance
Frozen Farmer
Whiskey Myers
Honest Abe Roofing
Rayce Ruden Foundation